Blues Like Midnight


This is Kim’s second solo acoustic release and a fine example of how he was approaching the music back in 2001. The title track is a re-vamped Jimmy Rogers song done in a slow blues style. With liner notes from Kim.

Sold Out



Track List

  1. Cry Before She Goes
  2. Morning Light
  3. Tell The World
  4. Move To A Country Town
  5. Hold On Baby
  6. My Woman Blues
  7. Rag Ah
  8. Sometimes You Gamble
  9. Long Ways From Heaven
  10. Blues Like Midnight
  11. Baby Says She’s Leaving
  12. Crying The Blues All Night
  13. Blues For Lonesome